• Introduction of innovations

    Introduction of innovations is an integral part of our development strategy

  • Customer’s trust

    Customer’s trust is our genuine appreciation and the highest priority for the work we do

  • Professionalism

    Professionalism is one of the key success factors of the company

  • A-100 Group of Companies
    A-100 Group of Companies is a multi-profile Belarusian company with over 20 years of history

Development

A-100 Development Group of Companies is one of the leading developers in Minsk region. We started our history from the construction of petrol stations and for over 10 years we stuck to our principles – provision of the quality needed, meeting the deadlines and the budget.

The portfolio of A-100 Development includes dozens of commercially lucrative land plots and over 40 highly demanded commercial and residential real estate buildings. They include shopping centers, offices, residential districts, auto centers, logistics and warehousing complexes. Year over year the team of A-100 Development has been expanding its reputation as a leader in the development services.

Petrol Stations

A-100 Petrol Station Group of Companies is the largest Belarusian capital-based private chain of petrol stations. The main activities include selling petrol, goods and services through the chain of A-100 petrol stations that today consists of 35 petrol stations.

The key priorities of A-100 petrol stations include high quality of service, development of new services and solutions, innovations. We put our customers and their needs at the center of our business.

A-100 chain of petrol stations is open to cooperation with corporate clients. We explore the needs of organizations and are committed to offer attractive working conditions and an optimal system of cashless payments.

• Группа компаний А-100
    Группа компаний А-100 – многопрофильная белорусская компания с более, чем 20-летней историей
  • Доверие клиента

    Доверие клиента – наша высшая награда и приоритет в работе

  • Профессионализм

    Профессионализм – один из ключевых факторов успеха компании

  • Внедрение инноваций

    Внедрение инноваций – часть нашей стратегии развития

Девелопмент

Группа компаний А-100 Девелопмент – один из ведущих застройщиков Минского региона. Начав свою историю со строительства АЗС, более 10 лет мы оставались верны своим принципам — получать требуемое качество, укладываясь в сроки и бюджет.

В портфеле А-100 Девелопмент десятки коммерчески перспективных участков и более 40 востребованных объектов коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. Среди них торговые центры, офисы, жилые кварталы, автоцентры, логистические и складские комплексы. Из года в год команда А-100 Девелопмент подтверждает свою репутацию лидера в сфере предоставления девелоперских услуг.

АЗС

ГК «А-100 АЗС» — крупнейшая частная сеть АЗС с белорусским капиталом. Основным видом деятельности является реализация топлива, товаров и услуг через сеть автозаправочных станций «А-100», насчитывающую 35 АЗС.

Ключевыми приоритетами для «А-100 АЗС» является высокое качество обслуживания, развитие новых сервисов и  услуг, внедрение инновационных решений. Мы строим свой бизнес вокруг нашего клиента и его потребностей.

Сеть АЗС «А-100» открыта к сотрудничеству с корпоративными клиентами. Мы анализируем потребности организаций и стремимся предложить привлекательные условия работы и оптимальную систему безналичных расчетов.